Request a demo

eCommerce

Start selling right now

Start now to sell to your customers with Mediaclip's Plug'N'Play, launching a storefront becomes a matter of hours. eRetailers can now choose their products, fulfillers, eCommerce, design, and add-ons more efficiently than ever, in accordance to their specific needs.

1
E-commerce icon

eCommerce connections

No matter what e-commerce solution you use, it is easy to connect your online store with Mediaclip Webapps. Mediaclip technology can be integrated with all existing e-commerce solutions. Plug-ins are available for Shopify, Magento and WooCommerce.

2
Icon products

Choose your products

Mediaclip library consist of two thousand plus product`s inventoried. These products are defined, set up and ready for integration. Commodities include prints, posters, canvases and wall art, cards and stationery, calendars, photo books and other original gift items such as t-shirts, ornaments, puzzles, blankets, laptop covers, laptop skins, mugs, shoes, signs, and framed prints etc. Plus, with Mediaclip Photoshop and InDesign extensions, you can also easily design and add new products to your portfolio.

3
Icon fulfiller

Transfer to any printing platform

Mediaclip is an integrated e-commerce environment that includes the convenience of web2print and print on demand (POD). We cover all the essential parameters of today's online e-commerce. Mediaclip software has an incorporated production engine compatible with any digital or analog printer.

You can configure the software so that your system can automatically manage the printing process, use an external production provider or a designated network.

1

eCommerce connections

No matter what e-commerce solution you use, it is easy to connect your online store with Mediaclip Webapps. Mediaclip technology can be integrated with all existing e-commerce solutions. Plug-ins are available for Shopify, Magento and WooCommerce.

company logo
company logo
company logo
2

Choose your products

Mediaclip library consist of two thousand plus product`s inventoried. These products are defined, set up and ready for integration. Commodities include prints, posters, canvases and wall art, cards and stationery, calendars, photo books and other original gift items such as t-shirts, ornaments, puzzles, blankets, laptop covers, laptop skins, mugs, shoes, signs, and framed prints etc. Plus, with Mediaclip Photoshop and InDesign extensions, you can also easily design and add new products to your portfolio.

3

Transfer to any printing platform

Mediaclip is an integrated e-commerce environment that includes the convenience of web2print and print on demand (POD). We cover all the essential parameters of today's online e-commerce. Mediaclip software has an incorporated production engine compatible with any digital or analog printer.

You can configure the software so that your system can automatically manage the printing process, use an external production provider or a designated network.

company logo
company logo
company logo

No matter what eCommerce solution you use, it is very easy to connect your online store to Mediaclip technology

Mediaclip technology can be integrated with all existing eCommerce solutions. Plug-ins are available for Shopify, Magento (now Adobe Commerce) and WooCommerce.

Let our customer success team help you integrate your product customization site.

Plugin
Server

Mediaclip offers a comprehensive solution

Mediaclip Hub needs little or no configuration. It offers a fast and proven path to product customization that can be integrated into your eCommerce environment.

Mediaclip takes care of everything for you. You don’t have to worry about server management, updates, etc. Everything is hosted by us.

Mediaclip can manage even more for you.

Complete environment for online product personalization

From industry leading products and templates to creating and offering your own content.

Differentiate from the competition by offering your own content. Our flexible architecture allows you to manage which products, themes and graphic resources are made available to the user and how they are deployed.

Themes

Much more awaits you.
See for yourself!

Request a demo

Demander une démo

eCommerce

Commencez à vendre dès maintenant

Commencez dès maintenant à vendre à vos clients avec le Plug'N'Play de Mediaclip, lancer une vitrine devient une question d'heures. Les eCommerçants peuvent désormais choisir leurs produits, leurs exécutants, leur commerce électronique, leur conception et leurs modules complémentaires plus efficacement que jamais, en fonction de leurs besoins spécifiques.

1
Icône de commerce électronique

Connexions au eCommerce

Quelle que soit la solution e-commerce que vous utilisez, il est facile de connecter votre boutique en ligne avec Mediaclip Webapps. La technologie Mediaclip peut être intégrée à toutes les solutions e-commerce existantes. Des plug-ins sont disponibles pour Shopify, Magento et WooCommerce.

2
Produits iconiques

Choisissez vos produits

La bibliothèque Mediaclip se compose de plus de deux mille produits inventoriés. Ces produits sont définis, configurés et prêts à être intégrés. Les produits comprennent des impressions, des affiches, des toiles et des peintures murales, des cartes et des articles de papeterie, des calendriers, des livres photo et d'autres articles cadeaux originaux tels que des t-shirts, des ornements, des puzzles, des couvertures, des housses d'ordinateur portable, des skins d'ordinateur portable, des tasses, des chaussures, des panneaux et des cadres impressions etc.. De plus, avec les extensions Mediaclip Photoshop et InDesign, vous pouvez également concevoir et ajouter facilement de nouveaux produits à votre portefeuille.

3
remplisseur d'icônes

Transfert vers tout type de plateforme d'impression

Mediaclip est un environnement de commerce électronique intégré qui inclut la commodité de web2print et d'impression à la demande (POD). Nous couvrons tous les paramètres essentiels du commerce électronique en ligne d'aujourd'hui. Le logiciel Mediaclip intègre un moteur de production compatible avec toute imprimante numérique ou analogique.

Vous pouvez configurer le logiciel afin que votre système puisse gérer automatiquement le processus d'impression, utiliser un fournisseur de production externe ou un réseau désigné.

1

Connexions au eCommerce

Quelle que soit la solution e-commerce que vous utilisez, il est facile de connecter votre boutique en ligne avec Mediaclip Webapps. La technologie Mediaclip peut être intégrée à toutes les solutions e-commerce existantes. Des plug-ins sont disponibles pour Shopify, Magento et WooCommerce.

logo d'entreprise
logo d'entreprise
logo d'entreprise
2

Choisissez vos produits

La bibliothèque Mediaclip se compose de plus de deux mille produits inventoriés. Ces produits sont définis, configurés et prêts à être intégrés. Les produits comprennent des impressions, des affiches, des toiles et des peintures murales, des cartes et des articles de papeterie, des calendriers, des livres photo et d'autres articles cadeaux originaux tels que des t-shirts, des ornements, des puzzles, des couvertures, des housses d'ordinateur portable, des skins d'ordinateur portable, des tasses, des chaussures, des panneaux et des cadres impressions etc.. De plus, avec les extensions Mediaclip Photoshop et InDesign, vous pouvez également concevoir et ajouter facilement de nouveaux produits à votre portefeuille.

3

Transfert vers tout type de plateforme d'impression

Mediaclip est un environnement de commerce électronique intégré qui inclut la commodité de web2print et d'impression à la demande (POD). Nous couvrons tous les paramètres essentiels du commerce électronique en ligne d'aujourd'hui. Le logiciel Mediaclip intègre un moteur de production compatible avec toute imprimante numérique ou analogique.

Vous pouvez configurer le logiciel afin que votre système puisse gérer automatiquement le processus d'impression, utiliser un fournisseur de production externe ou un réseau désigné.

logo d'entreprise
logo d'entreprise
logo d'entreprise

Quelle que soit la solution eCommerce que vous utilisez, il est très facile de connecter votre boutique en ligne à la technologie Mediaclip

La technologie Mediaclip peut être intégrée à toutes les solutions de commerce électronique existantes. Des plug-ins sont disponibles pour Shopify, Magento (maintenant Adobe Commerce) et WooCommerce.

Laissez notre équipe de service à la clientèle vous aider à intégrer votre site de personnalisation de produit.

Brancher
Serveur

Mediaclip propose une solution globale

Mediaclip Hub nécessite peu ou pas de configuration. Il offre un chemin rapide et éprouvé vers la personnalisation des produits qui peut être intégré à votre environnement de commerce électronique.

Mediaclip s'occupe de tout pour vous. Vous n'avez pas à vous soucier de la gestion du serveur, des mises à jour, etc. Tout est hébergé chez nous.

Mediaclip peut gérer encore plus pour vous.

Environnement complet pour la personnalisation de produits en ligne

Des produits et modèles de pointe à la création et à l'offre de votre propre contenu.

Différenciez-vous de la concurrence en proposant votre propre contenu. Notre architecture flexible vous permet de gérer quels produits, thèmes et ressources graphiques sont mis à disposition de l'utilisateur et comment ils sont déployés.

Thèmes

Beaucoup plus vous attend.
Voyez par vous-même!

Demander une démo